Welcome to In Case You Missed It!

Hi there readers!

Welcome to my blog!  I am so excited to be starting this endeavor.  First allow me to say, please excuse the bare bones look of the blog at this time.  The graphic is still being worked on and I’m still finding my way around wordpress, messing around with the look and stuff.  I’m hoping to have it all worked out by next Sunday, we’ll see how it goes!  It’s a learning process and I’m looking forward to learning and growing as time goes on.

Now I’m going to tell you what this blog is going to entail.  To put it simply, I love TV.  I love reading reviews and news on my favorite shows.  But sometimes it’s hard for me to find reviews and news on my favorite shows.  So, I decided to write my own reviews and search for news on my favorite shows and share them all with you, in one convenient place!  The shows I will be covering include: ABC shows Grey’s Anatomy, Once Upon A Time and Revenge, ABC Family’s Pretty Little Liars, and CW shows 90210 and Ringer.  I will be posting reviews the day after each new episode airs, and I will be posting news on each of these shows as I find it.  Keep in mind, I will be posting NO SPOILERS at all, this is a place for news, not spoilers.  There are times when the article in question may be more news than spoilers, but spoilers may still be contained and in those cases I will have to make a judgment call.  Again, the whole learning process thing.  Also, I am the only person running this blog, so it may not be possible for me to post all the news out there.  If you find news about one of the shows covered here and it’s not on the blog, please feel free to email it to me at incaseyoumisseditblog@gmail.com and I will credit you for sharing the news with me.  Also, please follow me on Twitter @ICYMIBlog for updates on the blog and also to converse with me about your favorite shows.

 

I look forward to sharing my thoughts and latest opinions with you as well as hearing your thoughts and feedback as well!

Leave a Reply

